I’m Back. Sixteen months later.

Who is to say why I wrote 4-5 entries then let 16 months pass without a single log in.  All the normal reasons apply: sick family member (better now), move to a new house, back to work after baby #1,  new baby on the way (due any day now). Like I said in that last post 16 long months ago, busy busy busy busy busy.

Also, blogging is sort of scary, especially when people start to comment and reply and commiserate. I loved it but it freaked me out.  Is that normal?

Anyway, my new blogging strategy is slower out the gates for a longer race.

More to come…

~ by thebookofmommy on June 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
